Download Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy (1+2+3) NSP, XCI ROM

Release Date June 29, 2018
Genre Action Platformer
Publisher Activision
ROM Format NSP
Game Version 1.0
System Nintendo Switch
Minimum Required Firmware 18.0.0
Languages English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
No. of Players Single System (1)
ESRB Rating Everyone 10+
Supported Play Modes TV mode, Tabletop mode, Handheld mode

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy (1+2+3) : Crash Bandicoot, your cherished marsupial, is back! With the N. Sane Trilogy game collection, he’s improved, captivated, and primed to dance. You may now learn Crash Bandicoot more effectively than before. Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back, and Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped are the three games that started it all. Spin, jump, wump, and repeat as you take on the epic challenges and experience. Get ready to put some UMPH in your WUMP as you relive all of your favorite Crash moments in their beautifully enhanced graphical splendour!

Stormy Ascent Level in the Sane Trilogy of Crash Bandicoot N.

Discover how to complete the infamous Stormy Ascent level from the first Crash Bandicoot game. This level, which was previously incomplete and unreleased, will test even the die-hard Crash enthusiasts! Are you up for the challenge of dealing with the iron spikes, flying birds, moving platforms, vial-throwing lab assistants, and quickly retracting steps?

Future Tension in Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

Play the first-ever NEW level created just for the gameplay of the original trilogy in nearly two decades. Future Tense places a number of the puzzles from the original level in the futuristic environment of Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped, taking influence from the scrapped “Waterfall Level” from the original Crash Bandicoot game.

Download Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy (1+2+3) NSP, XCI ROM

  • Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy NSP ROM (eShop) | 5.3GB

Download Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy NSP ROM

Feedback on comments or contact us check more details on page, also report dead, broken links in the comment section.

Download Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy (1+2+3) NSP, XCI ROM Video Tutorial



Q. Are the Nsane trilogy remakes or remasters?

Answer: The gameplay. Remastered versions of the first three Crash Bandicoot games—Crash Bandicoot, Cortex Strikes Back, and Warped—are collected in Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy. In every game, Crash Bandicoot must go through a variety of stages to prevent Doctor Neo Cortex from ruling the entire planet.

Q. Is the PC version of Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy available?

Indeed. As you mount a vast futuristic tower, dodge rockets, fight robots, and leap lasers, you’ll discover a whole new level of difficulty in Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy. Minimum specifications for a PC: System: Windows 7 and later.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *